Chinese Version
Ren Ming Young
Home/ Bio/ Theatre/ Film/ Writing/ Music/ Archive/ @Contact/ Calendar

+ Mingfang Hutong: Collected Poems 2014-2019
+ Walking Alone in the Dark Night: Collected Poems 2003-2013

+ Train Trips Along the Longhai Railway: Collected Short Stories

+ The Flavours of Life (2019)
+ Restlessness: Stories of Childhood (2014)
+ Bon Bon Bon: Five Short Plays (2005-2014)
+ Le You Yuan & At This Time Next Year (2009)
+ Last Night in Shuangyong Road (2007)